Time After Time, 1993

All round entertainer Brian Conley stars in this ITV sitcom from the early 1990’s.

Time After Time ran for 2 series over 14 episodes after an initial pilot in 1993.  In 1994 the show picked up a British Comedy Award for Best ITV sitcom.


Kenny Conway comes out of prison, vows to go straight and falls for his probation officer much to the disappointment of his Mother and his long suffering girlfriend who is determined to get him up the aisle.








Watch both series in full here


Brian Conley – Kenny Conway
Kate Williams – Ma Conway
Samantha Beckinsale – Gillian Walcott
Richard Graham – Jake Brewer
Georgia Allen – Donna
David Shane – Robbie Conway


Channel: ITV
Written By: Brian Leveson and Paul Minett
Original Transmission Dates: 3rd July 1993 (pilot), 18th March 1994 – 19th May 1995 (series)

Related Posts